Skip to content

Shhh!

September 6, 2012

I’ve not been very good over the years at posting news here about upcoming projects and new books. I do intend to remedy this. There’s loads of exciting stuff coming next year, and hopefully I’ll be able to talk about it all soon. I’ve already mentioned the next couple of Newbury & Hobbes novels and the short story collection, and soon I’ll be able to reveal more about the Christmas annual, too. Then, of course, there’s that Sherlock stuff to think about…

In the meantime, though, here’s a teaser. It’s a page from something I most definitely can’t talk about yet.

20120906-130124.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2012 3:26 pm

    Now is it TV, Movie,Theatre or what?? So excited – thanks for posting this George!!

  2. September 6, 2012 5:17 pm

    I was going to say, that looks A LOT like a script… Would it be too much to hope for simultaneous broadcast U.K. and U.S.? I know, you can’t say… That’s ok. I can wait. I think. Another hint? Please?

  3. Kevin Povey permalink
    September 8, 2012 9:51 am

    Looks like a play or TV episode or something like that. I’m very interested to see follow up posts whenever more information can be revealed!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

